Here are the teams for Species League event on 13th July

Ray Evans Vernon Allen Luke Allen Kim Bowden Richard Wayne FerreMarcus Wuest Darren Phillips Colin Searles Brian Moss Bill Cann John Bellamy Steve Batchelor Brett Lomas Keith Wigglesworth Ray Barron Paul Hollyoake Billy Short Richard Day Stephan Baker Andrew Wells Kim White Ronnie Brown plus 1 Andrew Selby and Alan Bird.
Rodney Adamson Ian Holden Philip Holden Ken Moore Kev Preston Andy Suckling John Traynor
Andy D Smith Rolf Marschalek Paul Hart Barrie Senior Ian True Paul Roper and Gary Dennis

What a line up!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s