Species League Round 9


Next round of the Species League is on 5th October from Lymington with three boats and Rhyl
Here are the teams
Ray Evans
Andrew Selby
Paul Roper
Vernon Allen
Luke Allen
Kim Bowden
Marcus Wuest
Darren Phillips
Gary Dennis
Colin Searles
Brian Moss
Bill Cann
John Bellamy
Steve Batchelor
Brett Lomas
Alan Bird
Andy D Smith
Ray Barron
Paul Hollyoake
Rolf Marschalek
Billy Short
Richard Day
Paul Hart
Cliff Williams
Perry Dack
Rolf Marschalek
Andrew Wells
Stephan Baker

Ken Moore
Andy Suckling
John Traynor
Kev Preston
Dewi Roberts
Chris Hamblin
David Price
Phil Clarke

Privateer, Rhyl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s